Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Guild Training Operation  Sat Aug 19, 2017 12:05 am     (7 - 7)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Aug 12, 2017 12:05 am     (10 - 10)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Aug 05, 2017 12:05 am     (8 - 8)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jul 29, 2017 12:05 am     (7 - 7)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jul 22, 2017 12:05 am     (7 - 7)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jul 15, 2017 12:05 am     (7 - 7)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jul 08, 2017 12:05 am     (9 - 8)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jul 01, 2017 12:05 am     (10 - 10)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jun 24, 2017 12:05 am     (8 - 8)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jun 17, 2017 12:05 am     (9 - 9)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:05 am     (9 - 9)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jun 03, 2017 12:05 am     (8 - 8)
Guild Training Operation  Sat May 27, 2017 12:05 am     (7 - 7)
Guild Training Operation  Sat May 20, 2017 12:05 am     (6 - 6)
Hard Mode Scum and Villainy  Sun May 14, 2017 12:05 am     (6 - 6)
Guild Training Operation  Sat May 13, 2017 12:05 am     (9 - 9)
Guild Training Operation  Fri May 05, 2017 12:05 pm     (7 - 7)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Apr 29, 2017 12:05 am     (8 - 8)
HM Gearing Eternity Vault  Sun Apr 23, 2017 12:00 am     (6 - 6)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Apr 22, 2017 12:05 am     (9 - 9)

86 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em