Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Guild Training Operation  Sat Sep 22, 2018 12:05 am     (6 - 6)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Sep 15, 2018 12:05 am     (8 - 8)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Sep 08, 2018 12:05 am     (8 - 8)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Sep 01, 2018 12:05 am     (7 - 7)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Aug 25, 2018 12:05 am     (5 - 5)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Aug 18, 2018 12:05 am     (5 - 5)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Aug 11, 2018 12:05 am     (4 - 4)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Aug 04, 2018 12:05 am     (7 - 7)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jul 28, 2018 12:05 am     (6 - 6)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:05 am     (5 - 5)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jul 14, 2018 12:05 am     (5 - 5)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jul 07, 2018 12:05 am     (10 - 10)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jun 30, 2018 12:05 am     (4 - 4)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jun 23, 2018 12:05 am     (8 - 8)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jun 16, 2018 12:05 am     (12 - 12)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jun 09, 2018 12:05 am     (9 - 9)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jun 02, 2018 12:05 am     (12 - 12)
Guild Training Operation  Sat May 26, 2018 12:05 am     (6 - 6)
Training Op: Scum & Villany  Fri May 18, 2018 12:05 pm     (8 - 8)
Guild Training Operation  Sat May 12, 2018 12:05 am     (12 - 12)

145 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em