Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Guild Training Operation  Sat Apr 28, 2018 12:05 am     (6 - 6)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Apr 21, 2018 12:05 am     (5 - 5)
Friday night training ops  Sat Apr 14, 2018 12:05 am     (6 - 6)
Friday Night Elders Opfest  Sat Apr 07, 2018 12:05 am     (9 - 9)
Friday Training Ops  Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:05 am     (8 - 8)
Friday Night Op  Sat Mar 24, 2018 12:05 am     (7 - 7)
Friday Night Ops  Sat Mar 17, 2018 12:05 am     (9 - 9)
Friday Training Op  Sat Mar 10, 2018 1:05 am     (5 - 5)
Imperial Side Training Op  Sat Mar 03, 2018 1:05 am     (9 - 9)
Friday Training Op  Sat Feb 24, 2018 1:05 am     (6 - 6)
Friday Training Op  Sat Feb 17, 2018 1:05 am     (7 - 7)
Friday Training Op  Sat Feb 10, 2018 1:05 am     (7 - 7)
Friday Operation  Sat Feb 03, 2018 1:05 am     (6 - 6)
Friday Night Operation  Sat Jan 27, 2018 1:05 am     (6 - 6)
Friday Night Ops  Sat Jan 20, 2018 1:05 am     (7 - 7)
Friday Night Ops  Sat Jan 13, 2018 1:05 am     (6 - 6)
Friday Training Op  Sat Jan 06, 2018 1:05 am     (5 - 5)
Friday Training Op  Sat Dec 30, 2017 1:05 am     (7 - 7)
Friday Training Op  Sat Dec 23, 2017 1:05 am     (5 - 5)
Training Op  Sat Dec 16, 2017 1:05 am     (5 - 5)

144 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em