Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jun 03, 2017 12:05 am     (8 - 8)
Guild Training Operation  Sat May 27, 2017 12:05 am     (7 - 7)
Guild Training Operation  Sat May 20, 2017 12:05 am     (6 - 6)
Hard Mode Scum and Villainy  Sun May 14, 2017 12:05 am     (6 - 6)
Guild Training Operation  Sat May 13, 2017 12:05 am     (9 - 9)
Guild Training Operation  Fri May 05, 2017 12:05 pm     (7 - 7)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Apr 29, 2017 12:05 am     (8 - 8)
HM Gearing Eternity Vault  Sun Apr 23, 2017 12:00 am     (6 - 6)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Apr 22, 2017 12:05 am     (9 - 9)
Hard Mode Terror from Beyond  Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:05 am     (8 - 8)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:04 am     (10 - 10)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Apr 08, 2017 12:05 am     (8 - 8)
Guild Operation  Sat Apr 01, 2017 12:05 am     (10 - 10)
Hard Mode OP  Sun Mar 26, 2017 12:05 am     (8 - 8)
Guild Operation  Sat Mar 25, 2017 12:05 am     (9 - 9)
Guild Operation  Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:05 am     (9 - 9)
Guild Operation  Sat Mar 11, 2017 1:05 am     (10 - 10)
Guild Operation  Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:05 am     (10 - 10)
PVP Warzones  Sun Feb 26, 2017 8:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Guild Operation  Sat Feb 25, 2017 1:05 am     (8 - 8)

135 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em