Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Guild Training Operation  Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:04 am     (10 - 10)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Apr 08, 2017 12:05 am     (8 - 8)
Guild Operation  Sat Apr 01, 2017 12:05 am     (10 - 10)
Hard Mode OP  Sun Mar 26, 2017 12:05 am     (8 - 8)
Guild Operation  Sat Mar 25, 2017 12:05 am     (9 - 9)
Guild Operation  Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:05 am     (9 - 9)
Guild Operation  Sat Mar 11, 2017 1:05 am     (10 - 10)
Guild Operation  Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:05 am     (10 - 10)
PVP Warzones  Sun Feb 26, 2017 8:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Guild Operation  Sat Feb 25, 2017 1:05 am     (8 - 8)
PVP Warzones  Sun Feb 19, 2017 8:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Guild Operation  Sat Feb 18, 2017 1:05 am     (8 - 8)
PVP Warzones  Sun Feb 12, 2017 8:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Guild Operation  Sat Feb 11, 2017 1:05 am     (10 - 10)
Guild Operation  Sat Feb 04, 2017 1:05 am     (7 - 7)
Guild Operation  Sat Jan 28, 2017 1:05 am     (9 - 9)
Guild Operation  Sat Jan 21, 2017 1:05 am     (10 - 10)
Guild Operation  Sat Jan 14, 2017 1:05 am     (7 - 7)
Guild Operation  Sat Jan 07, 2017 1:05 am     (9 - 8)
Guild Operation  Sat Dec 31, 2016 1:05 am     (7 - 7)

145 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em