Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Guild Training Op  Fri Nov 04, 2016 11:05 pm     (3 - 3)
Standard Ops  Sat Oct 29, 2016 11:05 pm     (6 - 6)
Guild Training Op  Fri Oct 28, 2016 11:05 pm     (7 - 7)
Guild Standard Ops  Sat Oct 22, 2016 11:05 pm     (7 - 7)
Guild Training Op  Fri Oct 21, 2016 11:05 pm     (6 - 6)
HM Karagga's Palace  Sat Oct 15, 2016 11:05 pm     (8 - 7)
Guild Training Op  Fri Oct 14, 2016 11:05 pm     (2 - 2)
Guild Standard Ops  Sat Oct 08, 2016 11:05 pm     (4 - 4)
Guild Training Op  Fri Oct 07, 2016 11:05 pm     (6 - 6)
Scum N'Villiany HM  Sat Oct 01, 2016 11:05 pm     (8 - 8)
L/D Boss Training Ops  Fri Sep 30, 2016 11:05 pm     (6 - 6)
Eternity Vault HM  Sat Sep 24, 2016 11:05 pm     (6 - 6)
Scum N' Villiany  Fri Sep 23, 2016 11:05 pm     (5 - 5)
Standard Ops  Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:05 pm     (7 - 6)
Guild Standard Ops  Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:05 pm     (6 - 6)
Training Ops  Fri Sep 09, 2016 11:05 pm     (4 - 4)
Standard Ops  Sat Sep 03, 2016 11:05 pm     (4 - 4)
Standard Ops  Sat Aug 27, 2016 11:05 pm     (3 - 3)
Training Ops  Fri Aug 26, 2016 11:05 pm     (4 - 4)
Standard Ops  Sat Aug 20, 2016 11:05 pm     (5 - 5)

114 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em