Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
L/D Boss Training Ops  Sat Oct 01, 2016 12:05 am     (6 - 6)
Eternity Vault HM  Sun Sep 25, 2016 12:05 am     (6 - 6)
Scum N' Villiany  Sat Sep 24, 2016 12:05 am     (5 - 5)
Standard Ops  Sun Sep 18, 2016 12:05 am     (7 - 6)
Guild Standard Ops  Sun Sep 11, 2016 12:05 am     (6 - 6)
Training Ops  Sat Sep 10, 2016 12:05 am     (4 - 4)
Standard Ops  Sun Sep 04, 2016 12:05 am     (4 - 4)
Standard Ops  Sun Aug 28, 2016 12:05 am     (3 - 3)
Training Ops  Sat Aug 27, 2016 12:05 am     (4 - 4)
Standard Ops  Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:05 am     (5 - 5)
Training Ops  Sat Aug 20, 2016 12:05 am     (8 - 8)
KP HM Operationi  Sun Aug 14, 2016 12:05 am     (6 - 6)
Training Ops  Sat Aug 13, 2016 12:05 am     (5 - 5)
Guild Operation  Sun Aug 07, 2016 12:00 am     (6 - 6)
Training Ops  Sat Aug 06, 2016 12:00 am     (5 - 5)
Guild Operation  Sun Jul 31, 2016 12:00 am     (4 - 4)
Training Ops  Sat Jul 30, 2016 12:00 am     (7 - 7)
Eternity Vault HM  Sun Jul 24, 2016 12:00 am     (7 - 7)
Guild Training Ops  Sat Jul 23, 2016 12:00 am     (4 - 4)
Regular Guild Ops  Sun Jul 17, 2016 12:00 am     (4 - 4)

144 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em