Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Guild Training Operation  Sat Nov 17, 2018 1:05 am     (10 - 10)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:05 am     (4 - 4)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Nov 03, 2018 12:05 am     (7 - 6)
Guild Imperial Ops  Sat Oct 27, 2018 12:05 am     (7 - 7)
Guild Imperial Ops  Sat Oct 20, 2018 12:05 am     (7 - 7)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Oct 13, 2018 12:05 am     (2 - 2)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Oct 06, 2018 12:05 am     (5 - 5)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Sep 29, 2018 12:05 am     (7 - 7)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Sep 22, 2018 12:05 am     (6 - 6)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Sep 15, 2018 12:05 am     (8 - 8)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Sep 08, 2018 12:05 am     (8 - 8)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Sep 01, 2018 12:05 am     (7 - 7)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Aug 25, 2018 12:05 am     (5 - 5)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Aug 18, 2018 12:05 am     (5 - 5)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Aug 11, 2018 12:05 am     (4 - 4)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Aug 04, 2018 12:05 am     (7 - 7)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jul 28, 2018 12:05 am     (6 - 6)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:05 am     (5 - 5)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jul 14, 2018 12:05 am     (5 - 5)
Guild Training Operation  Sat Jul 07, 2018 12:05 am     (10 - 10)

153 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em